Keep going and going

I have taken a break from blogging, mainly because I just didn’t have the time.  Still sticking to IF, haven’t had breakfast in 4 weeks now and I haven’t really changed WHAT I ate.  I’m at my lightest weight now, 188… but I continue to up my weights at the gym.

I plan to post a picture this week of my progress with a comparison shot at what I looked like from the start (197 lbs down to 188lbs in less than 4 weeks)  But again, the important part is I am getting stronger.

Feeling great everyday!

Crockpot delight tonight

 
I’ve also hit my macros well past 2 days after a huge carb day (I guess I’ll call it a refeed day haha) – talking pizza, calzone and wine!!

  

Leave a Reply

