Over-Ate

So I got cocky.. I’m down about 7 lbs on 3 weeks… I have been successful at intermittent fasting and I haven’t felt better.  

I ate abt 350 cals all day Saturday in anticipation of going nuts that evening.

I ordered a mixed grill which included two types of chicken, 2 types of lamb, 1 beef.  We had a spread of dips with 2 types of awesome bread.  The food was filling and salty and delicious.. I ate like a child. Like a stoner that has never felt so high..

I woke up the next day at 194lbs after weighing in at 192… I still looked the same and felt great…  And I know it wasn’t going to stay!  I’m sure it was all water weight and I just kick started my metabolism to wake up.. I think by end of this week I’ll be near or below 190! 

Leave a Reply

